Online Narcotics Anonymous Meeting Schedule

  Day    Time   Chairperson    Meeting Format
  Monday    10PM Eastern Time
  Tuesday    10PM Eastern Time
  Wednesday    10PM Eastern Time
  Thursday   10PM Eastern Time
  Friday   10PM Eastern Time
  Saturday   10PM Eastern Time
  Sunday   10PM Eastern Time

All meetings at NA-Recovery are held at 10 PM Eastern USA time ( 9 PM Central, 8 PM Mountain, or 7 PM Pacific time.) 03:00 GMT.

To view the chairperson's profile, click on their name. To view a description of the meeting topic, click the topic name.


Digg our site.Digg  Delicious Del.icio.us    Share
© na-recovery.org 2009 // Additional content may be ©NAWS NA.org
Links to other sites and services do not constitute endorsement by na-recovery.org or Narcotics Anonymous.
Problems? Contact webmaster@na-recovery.org